2013 Travel Schedule

January 1st: San Diego Tango Festival (with Jennifer Bratt)

January 11-13: Tangovida Workshops in Portland, Maine

January 25-27: Ann Arbor Tango Festival (with Jennifer Bratt)

January 31 Thursday: MIT Tango Club at 7pm. MIT Campus Building 36-classroom 154. (with Rebecca Rorick Smith)

February 1-3: Tangovida Workshops in Portland, Maine

February 6 Wednesday: NETA 620 Cambridge St. in Cambridge, MA 7pm – 8.15pm
PLUS I will run the GUIDED PRACTICA AFTERWARDS

February 7 Thursday: MIT Tango Club at 7pm. MIT Campus Building 36-classroom 154. (with Rebecca Rorick Smith)

February 13 Wednesday: NETA 620 Cambridge St. in Cambridge, MA 7pm – 8.15pm
PLUS I will run the GUIDED PRACTICA AFTERWARDS

February 14 Thursday: MIT Tango Club at 7pm. MIT Campus Building 36-classroom 154. (with Rebecca Rorick Smith)

February 15-17: Workshops in Northampton, Mass. (with Rebecca Rorick Smith)

February 21-24: Tango Festival in Melbourne, Australia (with CECILIA GONZALEZ)

February 27 Wednesday: NETA 620 Cambridge St. in Cambridge, MA 7pm – 8.15pm
PLUS I will run the GUIDED PRACTICA AFTERWARDS

February 28 Thursday: MIT Tango Club at 7pm. MIT Campus Building 5-classroom 134. (with Rebecca Rorick Smith)

March 1st Friday: “Milonga Nueva” at NETA 620 Cambridge St. in Cambridge, MA…DJ: NEY MELO

March 2 Saturday: Noon – 3pm Tangovida Workshops at 10 Mayo Street in Portland, Maine

March 6 Wednesday: NETA 620 Cambridge St. in Cambridge, MA 7pm – 8.15pm
PLUS I will run the GUIDED PRACTICA AFTERWARDS

March 7 Thursday: MIT Tango Club at 7pm. MIT Campus Building 36-classroom 154. (with Rebecca Rorick Smith)

March 8 Friday: DJ at Milonga Querida in Los Angeles, CA

March 13-18: Tucson Tango Festival (with Amanda Archuleta)

March 20 Wednesday: NETA 620 Cambridge St. in Cambridge, MA 7pm – 8.15pm
PLUS I will run the GUIDED PRACTICA AFTERWARDS

March 21 Thursday: MIT Tango Club at 7pm. Campus Building 36-classroom 154. (with Rebecca Rorick Smith)

March 21-24: USF Tango Festival (Tampa, FL) (with Jennifer Bratt)

March 27 Wednesday: NETA 620 Cambridge St. in Cambridge, MA 7pm – 8.15pm
PLUS I will run the GUIDED PRACTICA AFTERWARDS

March 28 Thursday: MIT Tango Club at 7pm. Campus Building 36-classroom 154. (with Rebecca Rorick Smith)

March 29: Class and performance at Tango Lounge NYC (with Vanja Modzelewski)

April 3 Wednesday: NETA 620 Cambridge St. in Cambridge, MA 7pm – 8.15pm
PLUS I will run the GUIDED PRACTICA AFTERWARDS

April 4 Thursday: MIT Tango Club at 7pm. MIT Campus Building 36-classroom 154. (with Rebecca Rorick Smith)

April 5-7: New Orleans, LA

April 10 Wednesday: NETA 620 Cambridge St. in Cambridge, MA 7pm – 8.15pm
PLUS I will run the GUIDED PRACTICA AFTERWARDS

April 11 Thursday: MIT Tango Club at 7pm. MIT Campus Building 36-classroom 154. (with Rebecca Rorick Smith)

April 12-14: FREE

April 17 Wednesday: NETA 620 Cambridge St. in Cambridge, MA 7pm – 8.15pm
PLUS I will run the GUIDED PRACTICA AFTERWARDS

April 18 Thursday: MIT Tango Club at 7pm. MIT Campus Building 36-classroom 154. (with Rebecca Rorick Smith)

April 24-28: Firenze Tango Festival (with Ellinor Westrup)

May 1-June 6: NO TRAVEL

June 6-9: Toronto Tango Festival (with Jennifer Bratt)

Aug 25 – Sept 1: Reykavik Tango Festival in Iceland (with Cecilia Gonzalez)

The September – December 2013 schedule is currently being compiled. Please email me with any requests for workshops.

Advertisements

2 responses to “2013 Travel Schedule

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s